top of page
Search
  • onarschedbyma

Pink Rage Otome Download For Pc [hack]

Updated: Mar 14, 2020





















































About This Game Pink Rage is a female-oriented dating sim, visual novel, which also includes some adventure elements. This story tells us about underworld, where dead people go. But it’s not the end for them – all dead souls have a chance to start a new life if they’ll pass mysterious test called Great Trial. But who controls the underworld? Who decides people’s fate? Playing for the protagonist you’ll find answers to these questions.She’s been in the underworld for a long time and finally she decided to participate in the Great Trial. However, under the rules of participation, she needs to find a partner, otherwise she’ll be disqualified. But she has a very bad temper - that’s why she’s not good at talking to people. Will she change or not? That’s up to you.Play for the evil tsundere girl, try to discover the truth about her death, meet other participants of the trial... And trust no one! Key features:-5 completely different routes.-10+ possible endings.-25+ CGs.-Game length 4-6 hours. 1075eedd30 Title: Pink Rage OtomeGenre: Adventure, Casual, Indie, SimulationDeveloper:cyboheartPublisher:cyboheartRelease Date: 28 Jul, 2017 Pink Rage Otome Download For Pc [hack] Really, I'm disappointed since I really wanted to like this one. It went with one of my favorite genres. The mystery was predictable, the dialogue was mistranslated, and the style was just too damn edgy. The music actually gets a pass even though it didn't quite fit the tone of the game. Uggggggh, that's my third negative review, or whatever. I hate writing these.. I was honestly conflicted on whether to reccomend this. I'm going to say no, despite the cheap price, because it is practically unplayable. The controls are fine, no glitches, and such. What I understood of the story wasn't half bad. That's pretty much all the positive I can give. There were gaping plot holes made worse by the fact that the translation is pretty horrendous. I've played a lot of badly translated games, and this was probably one of the worst. I constantly found myself skimming sections in hopes of being able to decipher from the next dialogue what it is that they are talking about, only to be even more lost. There really wasn't much funny, though I definitely saw where they tried and it was ruined by the poor translation. Would love to see this polished and remade in the future, since the premise is cute. For now, I really can't reccomend it :(. I really enjoyed this game but I have to say there are a lot of grammer errors or the language just doesn't sound correct. If you can look past that I highly recommend it.. I won't play it again - I got the perfect, most feel-good romance ending I was looking for with a cute character. But its pretty short - I like the bunny man best <3It's a fun game - super short if you read fast like me but it's less than a $1 right now so I would say buy it.It's really interesting and it's good for the price - even the art isn't as weird as some cheap games! <3. [[A note to all potential players, if you're like me and get a bit click-happy (I'm not sure if the instructions state this) if you wish to save the game, you can at ANY point by clicking the right mouse button. I was going mad for a while thinking I could not save, so the game could do with an intergrated save\/menu button.]]I am so torn in regards to this game. I don\u2019t know if I really liked it or if I am completely infuriated by it. It has a lot of positives and for the brief amount of time it took to complete, I\u2019d be lying if I said I didn\u2019t enjoy it.Without giving too much information away, as with most otome style games, there are good ending routes and bad ending routes. There are multiple routes to be unravelled in this game. However, I felt like even with the \u201cgood ending\u201d I got at first, the story was left unfinished and I was quite irritated by the lack of information, especially as a majority of the story had been so descriptive. Of course, I\u2019m trying not to give anything away but I want to be as honest as possible.There are some really big positives to this game. I like most of the characters. The style is different and I like the mashup between the cute and Goth style. I know there\u2019s a Japanese word for this, but I can\u2019t remember! However, I found the main character \u201cHorror\u201d and her sort-of pal \u201cChaos\u201d a little bit too childish. Even rebellious teenagers aren\u2019t that rude to each other\u2026some of the attitude just seemed poorly written.The soundtrack is good (although a little repetitive at times) and I like the theme. I just think it needed more development. Parts of it feel a little incomplete, like the designers got a bit bored and just wanted to get it done and over with, which is a shame, because for the majority it\u2019s quite good.The text has obviously been translated into English and there are some very apparent grammatical mistakes. Unlike some other games, it doesn\u2019t really affect the enjoyment but they could so easily be corrected it\u2019s a shame that they have been left.This game, however, is ridiculously cheap. Less than the price of a mars bar from my local convenience store, so for that reason, I am going to give the game a thumbs up, simply because I did enjoy it whilst I was playing it. However, be warned. The game is extremely short and you may feel like you\u2019ve been cheated out of a full story. It does actually improve once you've started unlocking everything but sometimes the text is a bit confused, the idea is there but it does not feel entirely resolved. Perhaps this is intentional?I do really like the artwork though!. I actually really enjoyed this game. I liked all the characters and music and found it really cute and sweet.The achievements were rather annoying and I wish there was a CG gallery.. This is honestly one of the best pieces of entertainment I have ever seen. You play as Horror, an interesting spin on the tsundere archetype navigating through the world of Japan to complete the Trial -- a grueling gauntlet where spirits of the afterlife must compete against one another for a shot at redemption, similiar to Gantz. The unique riveting writing of this original cast of characters is very close to my heart and the distinct artstyle leaves me craving more after my 5th playthrough of each complex route and it's harrowing consequences. Without a doubt, this game is an absolute gem that deserves to be cherished by anyone looking for a diamond in the dollar bin. Forget Stein's Gate, or Katawa Shoujo; Pink Rage Otome blows them out of the water. Buy this game, NOW.. I'm trying to decide if this game is bad on purpose. I really wanted to like it because the premise sounded interesting, but the writing (or rather, the translations?) is just terrible. I got the sense that it's aiming for tween girls rather than women in general because the humor is juvenile and at times mean. The art is cute, but not enough to save this. I seriously cannot play this game any more, it's doing my head in.. Ugh. The translation is awful, the plot hard to follow, the characters are vapid and the plethora of achievements are completely illogical without providing any more incentive to play. This is the second game in my library remanded to my "crap" folder for unplayablility. Don't waste your time.

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Vimeo Icon
bottom of page