top of page
Search
  • onarschedbyma

Star Wars Episode 1 Racer Mods

Updated: Mar 14, 2020





















































f6d3264842 If you are a GOG employee, please contact the mods to get verified before posting. Game Developers can also contact the mods to get verified.. 30 Apr 1999 ... Browse and play mods created for Star Wars Episode 1: Racer at Mod DB.. 11 Mar 2019 ... Star Wars Episode I: Racer fan remake is a souped-up nostalgia rush. Oh my pod. .... More about Star Wars Episode 1: Racer · News (1). Follow.. 6 May 2018 - 19 min - Uploaded by Reaperman4711Star Wars Episode I Racer (gog mods gameplay test) .... One parsec is equal to about 3 .... Do you think it will be possible to mod it a bit? For example will .... It's probably in the ".bin" files that are inside "STAR WARS Racer\data\lev01":. 3 May 2018 ... 3D Vision fix for Star Wars Episode I: Racer (GOG release). ... The block I have with "filter_index=1" is the lens flares and sun fix, putting the .... 20 Mar 2019 - 12 min - Uploaded by Centerstrain01Star Wars Racer. Fan Made Episode 1 Racer. UE4 (2018) - YouTube.. STAR WARS™ Episode I Racer. ... I would by this game if it has some mods, since I already played it to death on the N64. 8 ... Pod racer stats and what they do.. 11 Mar 2019 ... A fan of both Star Wars and the finest sci-fi racing game this side of Wipeout has gone and got some of Star Wars Episode 1: Racer running in .... Wookieepedia - A huge wiki dedicated to the Star Wars universe ... A demo is available (mirror 1/mirror 2) .... See Helix Mod: Star Wars Episode I: Racer.. 11 Mar 2019 ... Star Wars Episode I: Racer was probably the best thing to come out of The Phantom Menace, but at ... One of the best Star Wars games is back.. Appearances Star Wars: Episode I Racer, Star Wars: Episode I The Phantom ... used by Anakin Skywalker for his custom Podracer, with several modifications.. One of the things that was immediately obvious about the pod-racing sequence in Star Wars Episode One: The Phantom Menace was its potential for .... 4 May 2018 ... There are a few games I remember exactly where I was when I first played them. Star Wars Episode I Racer is one of them. It was an N64 demo .... 19 Jul 2017 ... Star Wars Episode I: Racer is a racing video game based on the podracing sequence featured in Star Wars: Episode I – The Phantom Menace.. 10 Mar 2019 - 5 min - Uploaded by Star Wars HQStar Wars Episode 1 Pod Racer (Pod Racing) Game remade in Unreal Engine 4 by Star Wars .... Today's guest in our Mod Author interview series is PrimeSonic - creator of a ... gaming and/or modding related, humorous memes and potentially win one of .... STAR WARS™: Episode I RacerHarder AI mod? ... Anybody got a harder AI mod in their vault? would also like some .... ~sPlayer 1 Paused. Posted: 1 May 2018 5:00 pm. After 19 years, the classic podracing game Star Wars: Episode I Racer has been re-released for PC on GOG. Best known as an .... Star Wars Episode I: Racer features a variety of tracks spanning several different planets. It also includes all of the racers featured in the movie ...

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Vimeo Icon
bottom of page